REVIEWS  
 

Name
Car Rented
Phone
Email
Review
 
       
 

 

 

Bickerton - Rented the 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo (5/12/2017)

"Service by Anise above board"

 
       
 

Gary - Rented the 2017 Porsche 911 Convertible (5/10/2017)

"Excellent rental experience with wonderful responsive hosts. Beautiful & immaculate car! Thank you Exclusive Car Rental! Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Tar :-)"

   
       
   

Matthew - Rented the 2016 Bentley Continental GTC (5/8/2017)

"Anisa was the most delightful human being to work with! The car was delivered on time, in perfect condition and she was so helpful. She was flexible in our return site and she did everything to give us the best experience. I work in the private luxury business and I will be back to work with Exclusive Car Rental again! "

 
       
 

Jennifer - Rented the 2017 Ferrari 488 GTB (5/8/2017)

"I can't thank Exclusive Car Rentals enough! They were so kind and helpful during this process. The car was absoutely stunning and I would definitely be renting from them again sometime soon!"

   
       
   

Panisa - Rented the 2016 Mercedes S550 Sedan (5/7/2017)

"I was very pleased with the overall experience with Exclusive Car Rental. Fast, responsive and friendly customer service. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the company and the car itself. 5-star experience! "

 
       
 

Martin Radvany-Rented the 2015 Maserati Quattroporte (3/21/2017)

"Great car, great service. The vehicle was delivered to LAX as arranged. Only glitch was drop off at SFO as the Valet there was not expecting the drop off, but we got it was taken care of. "

   
       
   

Pierre - Rented the 2017 Porsche 911 Convertible (3/17/2017)

"Exclusive car rentals are very friendly, responsive and provide a great car collection, I have use there service already 3 times with always the same satisfaction."

 
       
 

Zach - Rented the 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS (3/10/2017)

"Super enjoyable experience with a very friendly company. Zero problems. Looking forward to renting again. "

   
       
 

Armen - Rented the 2017 Mercedes S550 Convertible (1/30/2017)

"Thank you very much for your excellent service! All questions were solved very quickly, despite the difference in time and night mails. Awesome cars. We will always use this service!"

 
       
 

Zac Hale - Rented the 2016 Mercedes G63 AMG (1/25/2017)

"The best rental company in LA, the price was way better than any other I could find and the service was extremely convenient. Stop searching and book here, you will not find a better deal"

 
       
 

Clin G - Rented the 2015 Bentley Continental GTC (1/3/2017)

"Thank you! I loved the experience. I loved the vehicle. The performance was excellent just like the service that was given to us. They dropped a vehicle to us right out the doors of the arrival section at LAX and they met us at same place upon departure. I look forward renting upon my next visit. Thank you!"

 
       
 

Brett Simon - Rented the 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet (12/23/2016)

"Best place to rent from in LA. Great selection of cars, great service, and great prices. This was my second time renting here and I will definitely be back again."

 
       
 

Ken Nickel - Rented the 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS (12/1/2016)

"Wonderful car, fully loaded, perfect condition. The service was awesome everyone is helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend renting from Exclusive! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!"

 
       
 

Joshua - Rented the 2017 Bentley Bentayga (11/23/2016)

"Wonderful team at Exclusive Car Rentals. I was very pleased by Fathima's service and a pleasure to meet Adam and Ahmed as well. A truly exclusive inventory, drop off services provided, and great competitive rates to other rental companies. Thanks a lot, would rent again, no question."

 
       
 

Del Eldridge - Rented the 2017 Porsche 911 Cabriolet (11/15/2016)

"Great service came to airport to drop off and very easy to get back. will work with this company next time in LA with out a doubt."

 
       
 

Elena Vasquez - Rented the 2016 Maserati GT Convertible (10/25/2016)

"I am from a travel agency and we rented this car for one of our clients, Fathima was quick and accurate responding all of my emails making the process very easy. I am very pleased with this company and so is my client, we will definitely come back and recommend this to all of our clients. "

 
       
 

Jennifer Carmichael - Rented the 2016 Porsche Macan S (10/25/2016)

"Great service from the handling of the initial inquiry to the delivery of the car. Fathima was always quick to respond to emails. The car was amazing and we had a really good time. Would definitely use them again and recommend them too highly."

 
       
 

Mark - Rented the 2016 BMW 650i Convertible (10/22/2016)

"I asked for the curbside delivery and drop off and they actually talked me out of paying for it -- noting that it was MUCH cheaper to drop off and pick up at the parking garage. That's the mark of quality service. Taking care of the customer before making a buck. Very rare these days. I will never fail to use them when in need of premium car rental service in CA. And I will be passing their name around to everyone I know. It was a first class experience -- great people; great product; great value. 'Nuff said. "

 
       
 

Shelly - Rented the Range Rover HSE (10/4/2016)

"Amazing service and beautiful car. I can't say enough good things about our entire experience...and Fathima was so professional and helpful every step of the way...I would definitely use this company again!!"

 
       
 

Lawrence - Rented the 2016 Maserati GranCabrio Convertible (9/29/2016)

"Great experience. Would highly recommend them. "

 
       
 

Avi - Rented the 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS (9/15/2016)

"Rented a panamera gts Car was great, took it for a long road trip and enjoyed every moment, car is also very reasonably priced(especially if you have your own insurance)best deal i found in la and i looked at every option. Anisa was great, very profesional, was always available and helpful, i only have 1 dissapointment with the whole experience - that i didnt rent the turbo ��"

 
 

 

   
 

Caron S - Rented the 2015 Aston Martin V8 Vantage (9/3/2016)

"Great service - wonderful company!"

 
       
 

Calvin Yong - Rented the 2017 Porsche 911 Convertible (9/3/2016)

"Great service ! Drop off and picked up the car. Initial Problems w the credit cards . But both AHMED and ADAM waited patiently for me to call my bank in singapore to process and ensure that its not a fraudulent transaction. Never for a moment condesending and just made me feel good and comfortable while they waited. Finally it came thru. Enjoyed the cars. They are both new and clean. They actually clean it before sending it to me. I wasnt able to connect my phone to the cars bluetooth and adam came back again and show me how its done. Fatimah was always quick to response and helpful. Offered me a 3rd party insuranfe to lower my rental cost. Great advise fatimah. I truely had a great time w the cars and my son loved the rides man! Kudos to your team. And i will definetly be back recomend you guys to all my friends. Thanks for taking care of me. See ya soon. Briliant service. And cheers Calvin."

 
       
 

Leo - Rented the 2015 Lamborghini Huracan LP-610 (9/1/2016)

"This review is long overdue because I could not think of a way to express how awesome the entire experience was. I'll begin by saying they were extremely patient, accommodating, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they helped me fulfill a childhood dream. For the entire week, the 16 year-old within me could not stop squealing with joy. It has always been on my bucketlist to drive such a car but after this experience I will have to add it again so I can rent again! It was a dream come true and wish I did not have to wake up from it. 10/10 will definitely rent again! Thank you so much for one of the best weeks of my life! Don't tell my wife."

 
       
 

Jeff Jeffries - Rented the 2016 Maserati GranCabrio (8/22/2016)

"Anisa and her husband run a friendly, helpful, honest and quality business. They met me directly at the airport and made the Logistical dynamics incredibly easy. The entire transaction was smooth and transparent from start to finish. Oh yea, and the car was pretty sweet too.."

 
       
 

IG - Rented the 2016 Porsche Macan S (8/18/2016)

"Was a pleasure dealing w this company. First class operation from beginning to end. Highly highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars. "

 
       
 

Alicia Fairell - Rented the 2015 Ferrari California T (8/12/2016)

"We rented the Ferrari California T on 8/12/16 in Anaheim and drove down the coast for the day. (Check that one off the bucket list) Adam, Fathima, and Anissa were absolutely wonderful to deal with. The entire experience was so easy and would highly recommend them to anyone. We have driven the cars in Vegas (supervised) but this was a whole other experience!!!!"

 
       
 

Yasir - Rented the 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV (Black) (8/10/2016)

'Car was as expected and described. Fathima and the whole team were always available and helpful. Car was delivered and picked up on time. I will definitely come back. "

 
       
 

Ward F - Rented the 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV (White) (8/8/2016)

"The experience of working with Fathima and Adam was great !! Delivery and Pickup were right on time. The car was perfect and the service truely excellent. I will definitely be a return customer !!"

 
       
 

Francis J Porini - Rented the 2016 Ford Mustang GT Convertible (8/8/2016)

"Fathima and Adam service is superb, always so punctual making our process seamless from flying into the airport w the convenience to pickup and dropping off. Thank you and everytime we return back into LA Fathima is always ready to service our needs! Thank you "

 
       
 

TFSN - Rented the 2014 Maserati Quattroporte SQ4 (8/8/2016)

"All perfect! It's a wonderful customer service from Fathima and her crew. Fathima was always available to answer every and all questions, very helpful and absolutely wonderful to deal with. The car is awesome (clean + mean ride). Excellent experience. Thanks, Exclusive Rental Cars, and I highly recommend the Company - definitely use their services again and I would recommend the highly qualified Exclusive Team to anyone and everyone. Have a good one!"

 
       
 

Kristie Nova - Rented the 2015 Ferrari California T (7/31/2016)

"The rental process was seamless.Special thanks to Fatima for scheduling and Adam for the delivery and allowing us to keep the car for an extra day for no charge. We had an amazing experience and the car was gorgeous. We will definitely be a repeat customer and greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service. Please open an office in San Diego and I will be more than happy to tell my friends and colleagues about your amazing rentals!"

 
       
 

H Zawawi - Rented the 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo Convertible (7/22/2016)

"Clean + Mean ride! The service was spectacular!! Would reccomend the highly qualified exclusive team to anyone and everyone.. "

 
       
 

M - Rented the 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible (7/18/2016)

"Have been a customer for many years and have remained so due to the great service & vehicle quality which has not faltered one bit--ALWAYS EXCELLENT! "

 
       
 

Allison Lyle - Rented the 2015 BMW 328i Sedan (7/15/2016)

"The experience of working with Fathima was great! She was so prompt on email and very accommodating. We had rented a BMW for a client to use while in LA for work and he was very satisfied with the service as well. Fathima and Exclusive Car Rentals were so easy to work with and I would definitely use their services again!"

 
       
 

Patrick - Rented the Porsche Macan S (7/10/2016)

"Excellent experience. We were a bit concerned renting online a Porsche Macan S for our holiday in California from our home in Europe. But the communications were so straight forward and helpful, the guys dropping off the car were super-friendly and Fathima was always available to answer every and all questions. Highly recommend!"

 
       
 

Mark O Krent - Rented the 2016 BMW 650i Convertible (7/1/2016)

"Excellent service and car was truly beautiful! Would definitely rent from this company again. Very friendly and helpful- good communication on email as well as over the phone! Superb experience!"

 
       
 

Hashem Z - Rented the 2015 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Convertible (7/1/2016)

"The best service ever! Simply the BEST, Loved dealing with the team at exclusive, will reccomend their awesome cars to everyone!!! "

 
       
 

Maurice - Rented the 2015 Porsche 911 Convertible (6/15/2016)

"I don't know where to start. From the moment of my first contact with this company, right through to the final contact I was in touch with a total of three or four different company members and every single on of them was the epitome of helpfulness, friendliness and anxious to help. I was not an easy customer, I kept asking questions and requesting they do this or do that and they always responded with great grace. I 100% recommend them as a great company to do business with and also extremely fair - for logistical reasons and through no fault of theirs or ours some changes were needed and they reacted in the fairest way possible. I would definitely use Exclusive again - and the car was brilliant! Exactly as shown. thanks guys, you helped make our holiday great!"

 
       
 

Richard Means - Rented the 2016 Porsche Cayenne (6/15/2016)

"Have rented from Fathima 2 Panameras , a 911 and the Cayenne in the last year and 1/2. There is one reason I continue to rent....SERVICE! Doesnt matter if its 2 weeks advance notice or 24 hrs.! From the Terminal delivery to returning... its perfect, convenient and always treated like First Class. Thank you!!"

 
       
 

Michael - Rented the 2016 Tesla Model X P90D (4/8/2016)

"Fantastic service and a pleasure to work with. Everyone was very accomadating. I highly recommend this company when looking for a car to rent. Thank you for all of you help. "

 
       
 

Anne Coffey - Rented the 2014 Mercedes E550 Convertible (3/5/2016)

"My husband and I visited LA on different occasions and rented from Exclusive Car Rentals. Each time the rental was so easy and quick, beautiful cars and wonderful customer service from Fathima and her crew. Highly recommend this group to you! 10 out of 10!!!"

 
       
 

Laura - Rented the 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV (White) (3/2/2016)

"Excellent service beautiful truck what you see on picture is what you get a really straight forward company easy to work with and I will definitely use exclusive car rental again Fatima and Adam really polite . Thanks !!"

 
       
 

Barry Amos - Rented the 2015 Mercedes G63 AMG (12/1/2015)

"Fantastic service, car was immaculate, the whole process was so simple and easy, I will definitely be using Exclusive every time, thank you!"

 
       
 

Alex Paul - Rented the 2015 BMW M6 Convertible (11/15/2015)

"We have rented from Exclusive many times in San Francisco, Big Sur and LA; Fathima and her team have always exceeded expectations. The cars are terrific of course, but the service is the best. They are honest and reliable. My wife and I wholeheartedly recommend Exclusive."

 
       
 

Ahmed Murad - Rented the 2015 Lamborghini Huracan LP-610

"Fantastic car, Great Service"

 
     
 

Tallha Ahmed - Rented the 2014 Maserati GranCabrio

"Car was in great condition and looked stunning. The Maserati GT was a hit at my wedding!"

 
     
 

Hadam al Thani - Rented the 2016 Mercedes G63 AMG

 
     
   

 
 

  • | AboutLocationsReservations | Car CollectionPoliciesFAQ  |  Contact |


  • Exclusive Car Rentals  2007 Toll Free: 1-866-203-2277

  • Sitemap

  •